G-Dragon – MichiGO

G-Dragon-MichiGO-Feature (1)
As a lot of us know, GD is currently working on his own tour and his own album. The first song from the new album has been circulating in leaked YouTube tracks for a few weeks now, but the video was released a week ago, and I am totally obsessed with it. The song is catchy and edgy, and the video grew on me as well. I love GD personally and I cannot wait until the rest of his new tracks are dropped.
Still no word from 2ne1! If you also haven’t heard PSY’s new song, Gentleman, check it out. I don’t like it as much as MichiGO, it’s still kind of catchy but sort of dirty at the same time. I liked PSY’s music long before he got world famous from Gangnam Style, and I prefer that older music. But, check it out nonetheless. MichiGO (as of the time of this post) isn’t on iTunes for the US yet, but I am checking multiple times a day! Let me know what you guys think!

 

-JennyLee

~ by jennyylee on April 27, 2013.

One Response to “G-Dragon – MichiGO”

  1. Thanks Jenny

Leave a Reply

 
