Will.I.Am ft 2ne1 – Gettin’ Dumb

 

483643_10151536468734709_2033873736_n

Another one of the Will.I.Am ft 2ne1 songs has been released, I know I’ve been waiting for this albu for a while, but personally I don’t know how thrilled I am with the two tracks that have surfaced so far. I’m not the biggest fan of Will.I.Am, but what do you guys think about it?

 

 

~ by jennyylee on April 17, 2013.

One Response to “Will.I.Am ft 2ne1 – Gettin’ Dumb”

  1. I think the only people who will really like this are going to be people who like whatever they put out or people who have never heard them before this.

    I am not pleased. I couldn’t listen to it all. It’s overprocessed crap.

Leave a Reply

 
