Remixes of Our Favorite Songs

Hey Blackjacks~ I’m going to be trying to bring you some entertainment while we’re waiting for more 2NE1 action. On my last post I had a user comment with a remix that they made for I Love You. I took some time to find some decent remixes of our favorite songs, I hope you like them!

(Amazing!)

This was the user comment that I enjoyed🙂

This is a longer one, but it’s a huge mash up!

Not really a remix, but I LOVE AILEE.

~ by jennyylee on March 31, 2013.

2 Responses to “Remixes of Our Favorite Songs”

  1. Here’s a remix I made of “Scream & Shout” by will.i.am and “Scream.”

  2. Thank you so much for sharing my 2NE1 I Love You remix!! I really appreciate the help & support!! Best regards – JTL

Leave a Reply

 
