We’re still here!

Blackjacks, like I said in my last post, I know that we are all tired of waiting for the new album to drop, and we have been waiting ever so patiently for a while now. I wanted to let our followers know that I am still looking out for new 2ne1 news every day, I check on other websites literally everyday, multiple times a day. The only problem is, due to the lack of news happening, a lot of these other sites are just basically reporting tweets and little side things going on, a few photoshoots here and there, I may repost one of them at a later time because it was amazing, but I personally would like to report to you good news of our girls, and not news that is just there to be filler news.
You all can trust that once the girls begin their comeback that YGNXGENERATION will bring you as much information and live performances as we can.

Thank you everyone for being so patient!

 

-JennyLee

~ by jennyylee on March 30, 2013.

3 Responses to “We’re still here!”

  1. Dear Jenny,

    Sorry to post this here as I couldn’t find a contact email or page. Hope you won’t mind this request but would it be possible for me to ask if you could please share my 2NE1 I Love You Remix. It’s been struggling to gain an audience and any help you could provide would be greatly appreciated. Any feedback regarding my music is warmly welcomed!

    Thank you so much and best regards,
    JTL

  2. Sorry about the post… I just found an email address under your affiliates page so I re-sent the message to your email.

  3. yea I too see them do photoshoots for mags & their tweets
    we’re all waiting patiently
    lets just pray for their comeback will be grand & mind blowing =)
    2NE1 F I G H T I N G❤

Leave a Reply

 
