StarCall from Bom!

 I’m really sad that 2NE1’s tour is over. With this tour I learned a lot and had fun. I was also so touched by all the love you gave us. I cried a lot, and it was really an experience that I don’t know if I’ll ever have again. But again, the important thing is.. this is not the end for us! We’re gonna return with new looks, you know this, right? So please be really really excited and don’t go anywhere, and please wait for us. You won’t regret it. Bye bye~

Source: @DCmyminzy l Translated by: kristinekwak@YGLadies.com

~ by Lynn on December 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
