[WORLD TOUR] Concert Setlist Day 1

New Evolution Concert Setlist (Day 1):

♪ I Am The Best
♪ Fire (Remix)
» MC Talk
♪ Clap Your Hands (Remix)
♪ I Don’t Care (Reggae Version)
♪ Don’t Stop The Music (Remix)
» CL – DJ-ed Cindy Lauper’s “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun” (Remix), Madonna “Hung Up”, Rihanna’s “We Found Love” + Fire & I Am The Best. “CL is on the turntables and is mixing the tracks!”
♪ Bom – Don’t Cry (Piano Version)
♪ Bom – You & I
♪ Try To Follow Me
♪ CL + Minzy – Please Don’t Go
♪ Pretty Boy (Remix)
» Minzy – Dancing hip-hop with 4 other Dancers
» Dara – MC Talk
♪ Dara – Kiss (Slow Version)
♪ It Hurts
♪ Lonely
♪ In The Club (Band Version)
♪ Stay Together (Disco Version)
♪ I Love You
» Band Performance
♪ Ugly
♪ Let’s Go Party
♪ Scream (Remix)
♪ Hate You
» MC Talk
♪ Go Away (Remix)
♪ Can’t Nobody (Remix)
♪ I Don’t Care (Encore)
♪ I Am The Best (Remix, Encore)

Source: theEromaknae // Enewsworlds // _rikalumma

~ by Lynn on July 29, 2012.

2 Responses to “[WORLD TOUR] Concert Setlist Day 1”

  1. This setlist is awesome. 2NE1 have so many good songs.

  2. Thanks so much for this list this is perfect! a few of these songs I never heard and I want to know as many songs as I can (even though I only speak english) I try!! thanks!! 2ne1!! ^__^

Leave a Reply

 
