Unusual Statuses From 2NE1’s Minzy

Earlier today 2NE1 member Minzy undated her Twitter with unusual statuses which left fans worried.

The first tweet which resulted in panic for Blackjacks was,

“If you don’t have much interest, then it’s right that you don’t need to hide it. It’s right not to lie, but you always give ambiguous answers. It’s not that I really don’t know.. I’m just pretending I don’t… Disappointment and expectations all fall.. There is a limit to how much I can pretend to be deceived and how nice I can be.”

Another tweet soon followed, which was lyrics from Beyonce’s “Me, Myself, and I”

“I’ve Been So Blind It Feels Right When It’s Wrong. It Took Me Some Time But Now I Moved On. Cuz I Realized I Got.”

Fans sprung to their Twitters trying to give advice to their idol and leaving comments requesting her to cheer up and get better.
Minzy updated her Twitter hours later leaving several statuses which were somewhat happy, leaving Blackjacks confused wondering either to feel worried as they previously were or happy to see Minzy not posting mysterious messages.

~ by LeoLoveChu on November 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “Unusual Statuses From 2NE1’s Minzy”

  1. didn’t Taeyang also post a very similar message on his Twitter a while ago? Se7en replied to it. I can’t remember the exact words of Taeyang’s tweet but it was a very similar msg to Minzy’s. i wonder whom the two are talking about

  2. i hope everything is ok with our minzy she could probably just be feeling things cuz of all the work she has to do n her being young n all we praying for ya mingkki! <33

Leave a Reply

 
