[me2day] Sandara Park urges fans to come see the 2011 YG Family Concert!!

dara

On October 27th, Dara wrote on her me2day, “Bbabam! Bbabam! Bbabambbabambbabam! Finally! Tonight! 8 o’ clock!!! The ticketing for the 2011 YG Family Concert will begin! I’m really looking forward to this year as well! +.+ I hope everyone reserves their tickets to come and play with us! My fellow Blackjacks and everyone who likes YG Family! Come on~! ^.^.”

jewels

~ by vipforever on October 28, 2011.

One Response to “[me2day] Sandara Park urges fans to come see the 2011 YG Family Concert!!”

  1. Happy Birthday to my sister I love so much I’m waiting for it to come to Thailand, but there are unexpected events. I do not like it. Happy birthday, I was very happy with my Sandara. I will cheer them on to me.

Leave a Reply

 
