Nigahiga made a shoutout to 2NE1

Nigahiga talks about “Arrogant” people on his latest video. What surprised me even more when he made a shout out to 2NE1. I guess he really likes 2Ne1. He posted “I don’t care” music video link on the description of his latest video. Probably he just started to listen to 2NE1’s songs.

~ by ygnxgeneration on August 12, 2011.

2 Responses to “Nigahiga made a shoutout to 2NE1”

  1. I dont think just cuz he posted the I dont care mv link means he just started listening… I mean he used that song bcuz it pertained to what he was talking about.

    • actually in the bottom of the page
      he states that he is a fan
      and hopes for other to support the music

Leave a Reply

 
