[NEWS] Track list for 2NE1’s new mini-album revealed!!


YG Entertainmentannounced a while back that they were planning to release a new mini-album from 2NE1 as part of their multi-part promotions. Well the track-list for 2NE1’s second mini-album has just been revealed, and it’s looking to be one hot release!

The girls included tracks from previous and on-going promotions. Fans can find popular hits like “I Am The Best“, “Lonely“, and “Don’t Stop The Music” from 2NE1’s ‘Yamaha’ moped CF.

Check out the full track list below!

01. I Am The Best
02. UGLY
03. Lonely
04. Hate You
05. Don’t Cry
06. Don’t Stop The Music

The reported date of release is slated for July 29th, but fans can start pre-ordering the mini-album through (here). Stay tuned to allkpop for more 2NE1 updates!


Source: YesAsia + ALLKPOP



~ by vipforever on July 12, 2011.

One Response to “[NEWS] Track list for 2NE1’s new mini-album revealed!!”

  1. im sooo very excited waiting their new songs..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: