Collections of 2NE1’s Music Videos

Reminiscing to way back from when 2NE1 was first debuted till now.

reminisce [ˌrɛmɪˈnɪs]

vb

(intr) to talk or write about old times, past experiences, etc.

Which one is your favorite? If i have to answer this question, the answer would be all of them. Everytime they released new songs, it’s just getting better. Never fails me.

Credit&Source= 2NE1 and YGEntertainment Youtube Channel


~ by ygnxgeneration on January 18, 2011.

5 Responses to “Collections of 2NE1’s Music Videos”

  1. park bom looked so different back then but now and back then she still looked pretty 2

  2. I don’t care, Definitly my fav ❤

  3. happy birthday minzy!! ahhh!! i luv you!!(no homo)(:

  4. I Don`t Care is my favorite ^.^
    happy b-day minzy!

  5. mine is……….so hard……maybe don’t stop the music…..or maybe fire…..it hurts? Sorry I can’t choose! I love all of them!

Leave a Reply

 
