04.01.2010 2NE1 Facebook Update

Yoohoo! HAPPY NEW YEAR~!!!^.^ I started the New Year with senior, junior and fellow singers and fans, it was new for me to start the year like this! It was so amazing and fun! This year, let’s take care and be happy, everyone! Sleep tight! Good night!^.^

유후! 새해 복 많이 받으세요~!!! ^.^ 오늘 이렇게 많은 선후배동료 가수분들과 팬분들과 함께 새해를 맞았는데, 처음이에요 이렇게 새해 맞는거! 기분 너무좋구 재밋었어요! 올해 우리 모두 건강하구 행복합시다! 잘자요! 굿밤! ^.^

After a long time I brought the little leader to eat together^^v but she looked cold! so I told her, It’s so cold outside, are you ok to go out?, then she said “oh! then I’m gonna put on my gloves!^^” Ta-da! what she put on are these! lol what a girl~ whatever she puts, it’s sexy~!!! but why do I think it’s so cute?!? lol so sexy!!! lol

오랜만에 꼬마리다를 델꼬 밥먹으러다녀왔다^^v 춥게입었길래 밖에 추운데 괜찬겟니?라고 말했더니 “엇!그럼 장갑끼고갈래요!^^” 라던 리다…두둥! 이 장갑을 끼고나왔다!ㅋ역시~ 뭘해도 섹쉬해~!!! 근데 왜 귀엽지?!?ㅋㅋ so sexy!!!ㅋㅋ

lol lol lol lol !!!! MBLAQ kids new song “cry”~ I watched the music video!!! Wow~ it’s so nice +.+ lol It’s not because he’s my brother.. lol !!! Am I a fool who only knows my brother!?T.T Anyway, my brother’s friends are so handsome .. lol ^.^

우히히히히!!!! 블랙이 동생들 신곡 cry~ 뮤직비됴 봤어요!!! 캬~ 멋있드만요 +.+ ㅋㅋ 내동생이라 그렇다기 보다는.. 하하하!!! 결국 난 팔불출 큰누나인것인가!?ㅠㅠ 암튼 내 동생친구들 왜케 다들 잘생겼냐며 크크크.. ^.^

Credit & Source : 2NE1’s Facebook


~ by ygnxgeneration on January 4, 2011.

One Response to “04.01.2010 2NE1 Facebook Update”

  1. it is so nice to know that dara and her brother are close.

Leave a Reply

 
