2NE1 members rank their looks!

As you guys know, the girls of 2NE1 recently made their first ever talk show appearance on KBS2TV’s “Win Win.”

During the show, the girls revealed their thoughts about their looks by ranking their looks within the group.

The first place was none other than CL, who showed her confidence, saying, “I love myself.”

The second place went to Park Bom, and the fourth place went to Minzy, who showed her humble image.

The third place went to Sandara Park, who is known for her young and flawless skin that make her look younger than her actual age. She commented, “I am jealous of my fellow members’ volume. … I’m too skinny.”

Regarding Sandara’s method of taking care of her skin, she revealed, “I don’t put on makeups a lot, and if I do, I only use mild cosmetics.” Park Bom then brought the cast into laugher, saying, “I only use cosmetics that are made with strong components.”

Meanwhile, the girls of 2NE1 talked about various stories and episodes that they encountered throughout their journey to stardom.

source:allkpop

jewels

~ by vipforever on September 29, 2010.

4 Responses to “2NE1 members rank their looks!”

  1. haha.bommie unni!

  2. I can’t find a video on this with english subtitles.

  3. i want the fashion of 2ne1….

Leave a Reply

 
