[ENG SUB] 2NE1 TV Season 2!

-IT’S HERE FINALLY THANKS TO YGLADIES (ROYALACES) FOR SUBBING SO ENJOY BLACKJACK!!!-

 

source: YGLADIES (ROYALACES) DAILY MOTION

jewels

~ by vipforever on September 15, 2010.

23 Responses to “[ENG SUB] 2NE1 TV Season 2!”

  1. I need English Subbbbbbbzzzz~~~
    Can someone translate this to english ??
    PLZZZ….
    I will wait foe the english sub πŸ˜€

  2. I’ll wait for the english sub version too πŸ™‚

  3. Park Bom is so adoooorable and lovely!!!

  4. Thanks!!

  5. I like translate into Spanish!!
    please! Mexico Love 2ne1!!!!!

  6. thanks so much! πŸ˜€ will wait for the eng subs. thanks mucho!

  7. […] : ygnxgeneration and […]

  8. yay hehe

  9. LOL πŸ˜› .. wen Bommie Unnie was singing those freakin high notesss!! .. then all of a sudden she see’s the camera!! .. her expression was pricelesss!!! ^_^

  10. i’m waitin for this so long, ha ha i can watch 2ne1 tv happily.

  11. so nice thanks so much for the uploads im a blackjack so im an avid fan of 2ne1 gogogogogogo fighting

  12. wear can i watch 2ne1 tv season 2 english sub?
    first episode to the latest episode.
    hope you reply soon…

  13. kita ko na!

  14. thank you for posting the eps. i can never watch it via simply downloading it from YGL. the parts won’t open for me correctly. Thanks very much.

  15. hi 2ne1 my name yalin i live in Cambodia. i love 2ne1 so much. i want to see you in Cambodia. my friend’s nana and me love you too. my friend and me want meet you and hug you fall in heart. i want to tell you i love you very much. bye bye

  16. hi 2ne1 i love you

  17. Hi,2ne1 my name COCO and bobo i live in combodia. i love group you so much.i want to see you in cambodia haappy birthday to CL.and I say hi to park bom also Bye bye.-

  18. I need subs for video, i wanna translate it into Russian!!!
    Pls!! messages to saprykina_kr@mail.ru or pshrussia@gmail.com

  19. Hi 2ne1 I love u .

Leave a Reply

 
