[OFFICIAL] 1st Full Album “To Anyone” Cover!

PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY AT:

DVDHEAVEN ||  YGESHOP



bigger size!

SOURCE:YGeSHOP

credit: ygladies

jewels

~ by vipforever on September 2, 2010.

6 Responses to “[OFFICIAL] 1st Full Album “To Anyone” Cover!”

  1. Wow~ Amazing♥ Fierce, hawt.. The girls are so beautiful~ I LOVE Minji’s hair, pose and SHIRT

  2. good luck good luck!!! you gals did so much training..all BlackJacks are waiting..in heavy anticipation. just conquer!

  3. Wow ~~~ Why I am so excited ???
    (I can’t sleep this days)
    moving on ~~~~
    They are so HOT !!!
    I love Dara in here !!! and
    I love 2NE1’s new STYLE !!
    Sooo coooollllllllllll !!!!!!!!!!
    2NE1 FIGHTING !!!!!!

  4. did u have tumblr??

  5. I love 2NE1 and I love BIGBANG

  6. luv et<3,..i cant really really wait`~3qxit3d na me!
    w3 luv u dara,..~ fr0m; blaqjaksz(jej3monz,..from philippines!)

Leave a Reply

 
