[07.23.10] DARA- 2NE1 LOOK BACK A YEAR AGO!

QUOTE
오랜 만에 사진들을보는데 지난 일년동안 너무 귀엽고 이쁜 추억들이 많은거에요! 흑흑..갑자기 센치해졌어요 (사실 자주 센치해짐ㅋ) 우리 앞으로 함께 달릴날이 더 많으니 쭈욱 홧팅하자! 사랑해 퉤니원!  흐억 ㅠ 고백했어.. 뿌엑!!!  바보바보바보!!!ㅠㅠ

It’s been a while since I’ve looked through pictures, but in the past year I had a lot of cute and pretty memories! Sniff sniff.. I’ve suddenly become sentimental (Actually I get sentimental pretty often ke) Let’s have many more days going forward together and let’s keep on fighting! I love you 2NE1! Huh ㅠ I confessed my feelings.. Barf!!! Idiot idiot idiot!!!ㅠㅠ

jewels

~ by vipforever on July 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “[07.23.10] DARA- 2NE1 LOOK BACK A YEAR AGO!”

  1. Awww,, they’re so CUTE!

  2. I miss 2ne1 😥

Leave a Reply

 
