[07.22.10][me2day] Dara spys on Minzy dancing!

credit: crazycami @ youtube

QUOTE

앗 싸!!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ여러뷴!!!! 칭찬해줘요!!!!!! 밍끼 삘받아서 춤추고있는거 포착!!!!! 찍었어요찍었어!!!ㅠㅠ 찍다 걸리긴했지만 ㅋ 역쉬~ 박피디!!! ^.^v 근데 이게몸풀기엿대요 ㅋㅋ 쑥쓰러워하기는~ㅋㅋㅋ섹쉬밍끼..막내임을 잊어선안된다!ㅋ

Yes!!!! ke ke ke ke ke ke ke ke ke ke everyone!!!! Please compliment me!!!!!! I caught Mingki dancing on camera while she was feeling in the mood!!!!! I filmed it I filmed it!!!ㅠㅠ I say I caught it but ke of course~ I’m Park PD!!! ^.^v But she said that her body was stiff here ke ke ke shy~ke ke ke sexy Mingki.. you musn’t forget that she’s the magnae!ke

source: ygladies

jewels

~ by vipforever on July 23, 2010.

4 Responses to “[07.22.10][me2day] Dara spys on Minzy dancing!”

  1. WOAH! she’s so really SEXY!! god.. love you minzy, and you DARA!
    can’t wait for 2ne1’s COMEBACK!
    thanks for this cute video dara kekeke ^^

  2. nice vid….i really like the last part that dara chasing minji…>.<…

  3. I think minji has already her muscles!pretty cool!

  4. cool!

Leave a Reply

 
