[Admin post] I will be AWAY~

Hello,Blackjacks! The founder is here!

I just want to inform you all that i will be away preparing for my finals. I will be having my finals on 21st April(Wednesday) till 28th April(Wedneday). My friend,Jewels will be helping me out with updates while i’m away. Well,she’s always been updating everytime i was away. Thank you so much Jewels! You have been a great editor and i don’t know how to repay you.

Don’t worry,Blackjacks! I’ll be back. To celebrate 2NE1’s 1st Anniverssary since they debuted. To remind you guys, don’t forget to buy G-Dragon’s “Shine A Light” concert DVD. Dara’s and CL’s performances are in the DVD. It’s the GOTTA HAVE IT DVD. You can pre-order it from yesasia.com or ygeshop.com. 🙂

Peace,out!

Loving the new header(banner)?

~ by ygnxgeneration on April 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “[Admin post] I will be AWAY~”

  1. Good luck with finals :]

  2. hey guys, just want you to know that the song “Try To Follow Me” is now at no.2 in our MYX hit chart and MYX international top 20.
    I’m so happy.. =]
    here’s the website:
    http://www.myxph.com/tabid/363/MYXCharts.aspx

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
