2NE1,Line ups for MBC Music Core 200th Episodes special

2NE1 will be performing MBC Music Core on 20th February for its 200th episode special. On the show, the artistes who will be performing also include So Nyeo Shi Dae, CN Blue, 2PM, KARA, SHINee, Brown Eyed Girls, Baek Ji Young, After School, Lee EunMi etc. In addition, formal MCs on the show Big Bang DaeSung and SeungRi will also be appearing.

For their first appearance on the show, they will be performing their debut song ‘Fire’. With that So Nyeo Shi Dae will also be performing ‘Into The New World’, 2PM with ‘10 points out of 10′, SHINee with ‘Noona is very pretty’.

Meanwhile, MC So Nyeo Shi Dae Yuri and Tiffany will also be collaborating with CN Blue. 2PM and SHINee will be doing a dance performance with all the dance hits in ’Dance History’. Kim Jong Kook and 2PM OkTaecYeon will be performing Turbo’s song.

So Nyeo Shi Dae and KARA will be performing Lee Hyori’s ‘U-Go-Girl’, Boa’s ‘My Name’ and Son DamBi’s ‘Crazy’.

The show will air on 20th February at 4pm KST.


Credit: Kbites


~ by ygnxgeneration on February 19, 2010.

3 Responses to “2NE1,Line ups for MBC Music Core 200th Episodes special”

  1. can’t wait for this.

  2. 2ne1’s back…….im soo excited this show…..can’t wait :):):)

  3. i wish i could watch it.T.T

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: