17.02.2010 2NE1 Me2day Updates

Credit: Dara’s Me2day

Translations @ aa-chan

와쌉!? ^.^ 오랜만이에용~! 떡국은 다들 먹었나용~? 우리 모두 환하게 웃으면서 올해도 즐겁고 행복한 한해 됩시다! 새해 복 많이 받으세용~!^.^ 꾸벅! (^^)(__) 뿅~!

Wassup!? ^.^ It’s been a while~! Did everyone eat rice cake soup~? We’re all happy to be doing so well in the charts despite the cold weather! Happy New Year~!^.^ Bow! (^^)(__) Bbyong~!

이것은 얼마전 있었던일.. 일찍 스케줄이있어서 아침부터 메이크업을 해야했는데 그전날 일이 늣게 끝나면 피곤해서~30분이라도 더 자고싶은 마음이자나요~ 네명중에 누거 먼저할지 고민하던중 내가 사다리게임을 하자며! 강추를했죠!!! 그런데…ㅠㅠ

Was at work a few days ago.. I had an early schedule for make up but wanted to sleep in for an extra 30 minutes because I was tired~ We played a game to choose who would have to go first and I lost! I strongly recommended it!!! But…ㅠㅠ

메이크업쌤께서 직접 만들어주신 사다리! 난 잽싸게! 일등으루~ 1번을 골랐는데…빠라밤!!!ㅠㅠ 내가 왜…왜…그랬을까.. 하아.. 왜 그랬을까…그리고 왜 내 머리는 사진에서 짤리는것일까.. 야자수머리와 함게 셀까찍고싶었는데…ㅠㅠㅋ암울다라ㅋ

The make up teacher tried to make the game to decide who would go first! I play really quickly first and chose the first point and was the first up…dundun!!!ㅠㅠ Why oh why am I first… And why did they take a picture without my hair..I want to take a selca picture with my ‘palm tree’ hair…ㅠㅠ Unpleasant Dara

~ by ygnxgeneration on February 17, 2010.

6 Responses to “17.02.2010 2NE1 Me2day Updates”

  1. Palm tree hair?
    I always thought it is the LOLLIPOP hair..
    haha..

    Nice name to call that style..
    without bias, I really think that no one can pull that style without getting compared with Dara..

    It’s just so “DARA”..

    ^_^

  2. Could it be that they were dressing up for their mv then?? ❤ can't wait to see them again

  3. 하하 …

    sandara .. 내가 사랑하는 당신의 머리!

  4. haha.funny dara!

Leave a Reply

 
