07.02.10-08.02.10 2NE1 Me2day Updates

Credit: Dara and Minzy’s Me2day

Translations@aa-chan

된장녀스딸 달옹~!ㅋㅋ(된장국과된장찌게를아쥬좋아한다죠!)오늘은 대학로가서 친구 연극도 보구~~~ 문방구쇼핑두 하구~~~ 맛있는 꼬기두 먹구~~~ 숙소로돌아왔서요!^.^ 재밋엇어용 오늘은 아름다운 일요일입니다앙~!!!

Soy bean daughter, Dara~!ㅋㅋ (I really like these two foods!) Went to see a play with my friend at university today~~~ Went stationary shopping~~~ Had some delicious meat~~~ Then I went back home~^.^ It was a fun and beautiful Sunday~!!!

집에서 옛날사진 찾아보다 발견한 사진ㅋ달옹 10살때 어린이날 동생들이랑 동물원놀러갔을때인데 옆에 저 꼬맹이는 뉴규?!진짜 키작네ㅋㅋ지금은 큰누나작은누나보다훨~씬 크지만… 저런시절도있었다는것을..ㅋ마이컷네?ㅋ

In my house, I discovered an old pictureㅋ A 10 year old Dara with her brothers at a zoo. Who is standing next to her?! Really tallㅋㅋ Looking at my tall nuna and short nuna now~ but… it was that season..ㅋ My cut?ㅋ

다른사진도발견!이건 내가 좋아하는 사진인데ㅋ설날 새옷 사입고 놀러가서 나무위에 구지 동생 올려놓고 사진 찍겟다며..ㅋ중심못잡아서 옆에서 내가잡아줌! 겁에 질린 아가둥… 내가 참 잘데리고놀았었는데..^^크하… 우쭈쭈쭈쭈!

I discovered another picture! I like this oneㅋ Wearing a new dress and playing in a tree and getting soiled with my brother before the picture was taken..ㅋ I couldn’t balance because someone next to me was pulling at me! The baby was scared… I played with my brother..^^ Haha… *crazy laughter*

눈뜨고있을까 안뜨고있을까??ㅋㅋ

Are my eyes open or closed??ㅋㅋ

~ by ygnxgeneration on February 9, 2010.

4 Responses to “07.02.10-08.02.10 2NE1 Me2day Updates”

  1. cute ^^

  2. they’re so cute

  3. minji’s eyes are open…

  4. minzy’s eyes are open!
    the pictures are really cute!

Leave a Reply

 
