Mini-Album Out!!

Okay so maybe the album is out really out yet but it will be so aniticipate it on the 8th, but the listing and preview of the album jacket was revealed on YG online shop earlier today. 2NE1’s feature single off their mini-album will be ‘I Don’t Care’ which is scheduled to be released on July 1st (TOMORROW!!! yeay!!!)

Album Jacket

Track listing: –

1) Fire (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY)
2) I Don’t Care (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY, KUSH)
3) In the Club (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY, KUSH)
4) Let’s Go Party (Lyrics: Masta Wu, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY)
5) Pretty Boy (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY)
6) Stay Together (Lyrics: KUSH / Composition, Arrangement: KUSH, Choi Gyu Sung)
7) Lollipop (Bonus Track) (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY)

Credits to YGEShop

~ by ygnxgeneration on June 30, 2009.

6 Responses to “Mini-Album Out!!”

  1. I’m so excited

  2. Me too! Me too! 🙂

  3. oh yeas!thank you very much =))

  4. OMG~~!! i want that album : DD



  6. thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: