StarCall from Minzy!

~ by Lynn on December 3, 2012.

4 Responses to “StarCall from Minzy!”

  1. did you have to pay for $0.99 to see their calls? and what does it mean to purchase a 5 starcall package?? sorry..i know really little about these things..

    • Hey! I’m not sure what the exact charge is and I don’t know much about StarCall myself (weeeh, got no android!)… but I read that it’s about 500 Korean won (= 0,46 American dollar) per received call. If you decline a call or are absent while receiving one, you will not be charged though. Hope it helps!

  2. Stop sending me email now. i dont want these any more . Thanks

    Date: Sun, 2 Dec 2012 16:21:57 +0000 To: gaozongthao94@hotmail.com

  3. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 555 other followers

