{UPDATE} “Girls Debut Gift” Project~Part 2

More updates on “Girls Debut Gift” Project~Part 2

(CLICK FOR ACTUAL SIZE)

 


  

That’s all for now.

Thank you.

 

~ by ygnxgeneration on April 18, 2009.

12 Responses to “{UPDATE} “Girls Debut Gift” Project~Part 2”

  1. so nice^^

  2. Wow, these look so good! Very sweet. ^^

  3. Ooooh I see my letter up thurr! lol
    This looks great ^^

  4. Oh my goodness, this is so so cute and <3~~ Thanks Tasha and gang, for making this X3 <3!!

  5. OHHH WOW i LOVE ITTT!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. I’m sure the 2NE1 girls will love that. XD

  7. i love you 2NE1 !

  8. dangg that looks soo cute,,
    im wondering when’s the next project?

  9. yeah..datsz rily cute

  10. whoa, i love it, very pretty(:

  11. hello 2ne1!!!!!!!!

    saranghe

  12. I Love you guys! You overwhelmed me with soo much Talent! THANK YOU!!! I really like your chemistry together and how you guys treat each other, the way you really love your fans! I am now officially a DIE HARD 2ne1 FAN!!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 555 other followers

